Wir sind in Verbindung!
Unser Lehrerinnenteam



Daniela Gabauer
Teamlehrerin V2
d.gabauer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Eva Bauer
Klassenlehrerin K2
e.bauer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Tanja Birklbauer
Klassenlehrerin K4
t.birklbauer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Sylvia Ecker
Klassenlehrerin M1
s.ecker@lss-isidor.ac.at
Tamara Herzog
Teamlehrerin L2
t.herzog@lss-isidor.ac.at
Birgit Engleder
Betreuungslehrerin, Teamlehrerin
b.engleder@lss-isidor.ac.at
Fabian Rechberger
Teamlehrer M3
f.rechberger@lss-isidor.ac.at
Elisabeth Follner
Klassenlehrerin M3
e.follner@lss-isidor.ac.at
Bernadette Fromm
Klassenlehrerrin V2
b.fromm@lss-isidor.ac.at
Magdalena Greifeneder
in Karenz
Helga Heilbrunner
Klassenlehrerin L4
h.heilbrunner@lss-isidor.ac.at
Mathias Tober
Teamlehrer K4
m.tober@lss-isidor.ac.at
Luzia Kern
Teamlehrerin L1
l.kern@lss-isidor.ac.at
Ruth Mayer
Klassenlehrerin M2
r.mayer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Susanne Schneider
Teamlehrerin L3
s.schneider@lss-isidor.ac.at
Martina Pargfrieder
Klassenlehrerin K3
m.pargfrieder@lss-isidor.ac.at
Elisabeth Pfeiffer
Sabbatical
Vera Prokoph
Klassenlehrerin L1
v.prokoph@lss-isidor.ac.at
Jana Sigmund
Teamlehrerin L5
j.sigmund@lss-isidor.ac.at
Jutta Schartmüller
Klassenlehrerin L3
j.schartmueller@lss-isidor.ac.at
Sabine Schnapper
Klassenlehrerin L5
s.schnapper@lss-isidor.ac.at
Lisa Stelzmüller
Klassenlehrerin V1
l.stelzmueller@lss-isidor.ac.at
Michaela Zarzer
Teamlehrerin L5
m.zarzer@lss-isidor.ac.at
Simone Grillitsch
Teamlehrerin
s.grillitsch@lss-isidor.ac.at
Doris Vorderwinkler
Klassenlehrerin L2
d.vorderwinkler@lss-isidor.ac.at